Katja of Sweden in Malmö 

We went to the Tech Museum in Malmö today and this time I spotted more dresses by Katja Geiger. I was happy to find the dress below with the same type of print as my own dress at home!

Katja of Sweden dress at the Tech Museum in Malmö. Photo by Sara Thorsson / Sagamodellen 

My own Katja of Sweden dress is in my livingroom. 

Katja of Sweden dress owned by Sagamodellen. Photo by Sara Thorsson / Sagamodellen

The dresses were produced by MMT in Malmö in the 1970th. The Tech Museum had the following text explaining about the Malmö production led by the Swedish designer. 

Text written by the Tech Museum in Malmö.

Another green dress by Katja Geiger was also on display. Enjoy!

Katja of Sweden dress at the Tech Museum in Malmö. Photo by Sara Thorsson / Sagamodellen

Blogg på WordPress.com.